A School that CARES​

La Maternelle High School every year recognises three students and celebrates their merit, courage and success. The School has instituted three Awards in the memory of its patrons and benefactor.

At La Maternelle we believe that each student is destined for greatness and each should imagine, believe and achieve.

Glimpses of the Annual Awards at La Maternelle High School.

La Maternelle High School started its journey way back in the year 1963, under the guidance of our founder Principal Late Dr. (Mrs.) Manjit Paul. Since then there was no looking back. 
The School has won many accolades and recognitions down the years. The students too have achieved excellence in many competitions on different platforms, which adds to the glory of the school. 
Feathers have been adding on to our crown and it will carry on such way, as we at La Maternelle believe that each student is destined for greatness and they should imagine, believe, and achieve.

"The Shining Star" Award is awarded every year to two of our students for their star performance.

These awards are given in memory of

our founder Principal, Late Dr. (Mrs.) Manjit Paul and our founder President, Late Mr. G.S. Paul.

The recipients of the "The Shining Star" Award 2019 are:

Sankalan Chakraborty & Argha Ghosh

The "AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE" is awarded every year to one of our students for his or her excellent  performance. This award is given in the memory of Late Mr. Vikram Singh, a benefactor of the school.

The recipient of the "AWARD FOR EXCELLENCE" Award 2019 is:​

Neha Kamti

With our respected Principal Ma'am, the recipient of the awards

(from the left)

 Argha Ghosh, Neha Kamti & Sankalan Chakraborty

La Maternelle High School